Iron Will Apparel

DOLARHYDE - Self Titled LP (Record Release Show)


This is a the record release version. Only 35 of this version ever made.

If you didn't know Dolarhyde call Birmingham, AL home and play pop-punk that could have landed them on the early Fat Wreck or Epitaph roster, kind of like No Use For A Name or Lagwagon. Features guest vocals by Haley of Paramore.

Track list is as followed:
1.Birmingham, Sometimes
2.1,000 Miles
4.Fall Away
5.Cold Winter\'s Day
7.We All Fall Down
8.The Wrong Me
9.For Bailey
10.Somewhere Across Distant Shores
12.Saving Grace
13.Find Bring Lights
14.Song Of Hope

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.65lbs
  • Manufactured by: STATE OF MIND

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.278 - Number of Queries: 330 - Query Time: 0.074595804901124