epilogue again

V/A Art of the Underground Singles Year 4 7 inch Set (12x 7")


This is a limited and out of print box set that comes with 12 different 7"s in a nice fancy box including records from THE JETTY BOYS, THE STEINWAYS, CHINESE TELEPHONES, ALEX KERNS, CHEEKY, THE MANGES, THE APERS, and more.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 3lbs
  • Manufactured by: Art of the Underground

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.242 - Number of Queries: 331 - Query Time: 0.039291149688721