old ghosts banner

Armored Saint - A Trip Thru Red Times DVD

Sale: $6.00
Save: 40% off

Originally released on VHS in 1991, this timely reissue for Armored Saint's A TRIP THRU RED TIMES now includes 7 unreleased videos, interviews with the band, a photo gallery and much much more!

1. Lesson Well Learned
2. March Of The Saint
3. Can U Deliver
4. Aftermath
5. Raising Fear
6. Nervous Man
7. Human Vulture
8. Chemical Euphoria
9. Stricken By Fate
10. Book Of Blood
11. Long Before I Die
12. Reign Of Fire
13. Last Train Home
14. Feel Me Tonight
15. Isolation
16. Madhouse
17. You're Never Alone

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: Metal Blade

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.316 - Number of Queries: 338 - Query Time: 0.068019656097412