epilogue vol 1

Antiseen - Live Possum CD

Sale: $6.60
Save: 40% off

This special recording features the classic ANTISEEN lineup of Jeff Clayton, Joe Young, Tom O’ Keefe, and Greg Clayton, and features some of their most classic and rare material with their likewise classic and very rare live lineup. Superb top notch recording and mixing by John Hayes, and meticulously mastered by the well-known Dave Harris of Studio B mastering. This is by far the very best live recording of ANTISEEN has ever released

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: Jail House

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.210 - Number of Queries: 213 - Query Time: 0.17477627238464