epilogue vol 1

Nulll Collective, The - De Monstris CD

Sale: $5.40
Save: 40% off

"The NULLL Collective" is a group of like-minded artists from around the world who are sick of commercialism and artistic conformity in both the world at large and in the microcosmic wasteland of underground extreme music.

This international Doom cult consists currently of 3 members:

EMH: Torture Wheel, Wraith of the Ropes, Synaptic Fracture.

SPW: Uncertainty Principle, Dynamical System Collective.

SVC; Until Death Overtakes Me, The Ethereal, Wijlen Wij, Beyond Black Void.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.159 - Number of Queries: 218 - Query Time: 0.13460616879272