epilogue vol 1

Major League - Hard Feelings CD

Sale: $6.00
Save: 40% off

Formed in the suburbs of South Jersey in 2009, Major League got their start the old-fashioned way, through hard work, relentless touring and simple word of mouth. The quintet, made up of Nick Trask (vocals), Brian Joyce (guitar/vocals), Matt Chila (guitar/vocals), Kyle Bell (bass) and Luke Smartnick (drums), released a string of EPs over the last several years and found themselves on worldwide tours with bands like The Swellers, Living With Lions and Daytrader before entering the studio to record their follow-up release, "Hard Feelings." For fans of The Wonder Years, Man Overboard, A Loss For Words and Handguns. ad.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: No Sleep

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.138 - Number of Queries: 233 - Query Time: 0.1089346061554