epilogue vol 1

Major League - There's Nothing Wrong CD

Sale: $6.00
Save: 40% off

Following an incredibly busy year of shows in support of their debut record, "Hard Feelings," Major League has returned with a sophomore album that defies any pre-conceived notions and defines their next evolution as a band. With guitarist Brian Joyce now helming vocal duties, backed by Matt Chila (guitar/vocals), Kyle Bell (bass) and Luke Smartnick (drums), the band emerges with a new sense of identity, a renewed focus and an abundant amount of energy for their most personal recording to date. For their latest effort, Major League worked with esteemed producer Will Yip (Title Fight, The Wonder Years, Balance And Composure) at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, who helped steer them in a new direction and further explore their internal boundaries as a band. 

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: No Sleep

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.166 - Number of Queries: 230 - Query Time: 0.14434134738159