epilogue vol 1

Smile - Masterlocks + 3 7 inch (x Headfirst, Fu Manchu)


This is the 1996 "Masterlocks+3" EP from Smile. Smile featured Mike Rosas of Headfirst on guitar and vocals, Aaron Sonnenberg from Headfirst on bass, and Scott Reeder, later of Fu Manchu, on drums. For fans of Superchunk and Weezer

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: Revelation

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.194 - Number of Queries: 233 - Query Time: 0.16133910040283