epilogue vol 1

Never Enough / Solid Ground Split 7 inch (Import)


Never Enough offer up two raging tracks from their demo. Solid Ground are a Swiss hardcore band that take no prisoners!  Members of NEVER ENOUGH also played in PULLING TEETH. DESPERATE MEASURES, DEEP SLEEP, WAR GAMES, AND MORE.  SOLID GROUND later became ANIMAL INSTINCT

Track Listing

1. One In A Million - Never Enough
2. Our Younger Selves - Never Enough
3. No Easy Answers - Solid Ground
4. Should Have Known Better - Solid Ground
5. Eyes Shut - Solid Ground

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Manufactured by: Vendetta

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.211 - Number of Queries: 221 - Query Time: 0.17565196380615