epilogue vol 1

Moment of Youth - Self-Titled 7 inch (Clear Vinyl)


This is a 6 song ripper from DC's Moment of Youth. Fast and raw some of these tracks could easily have been left off of "Flex Your Head." Great cover art by Jason Powell. This is on Clear Vinyl.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Manufactured by: Parts Unkown

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.146 - Number of Queries: 217 - Query Time: 0.11266531202698