epilogue vol 1

Agosto Espias - Rolling Cinder 7 Inch (Limited)

$5.00  $1.65
Save: 67% off

Featuring members of Time For Change, Seven Generations, Restrained, and Abandon, Agosto Espias bring their debut 7", which mixes the '90s emo hardcore of Ebullition bands with the rougher edges of crossover metal. This 7" is a limited, one-time pressing of 200 pieces which features hand screened packaging that unfolds to a 14"x14" poster print with hand stamped centers and hand typewritten insert.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Manufactured by: Glory Kid

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.169 - Number of Queries: 235 - Query Time: 0.12845879698181