epilogue vol 1

Off! - The First 4 eps 4x7 inch (Box Set)


LA-based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross), and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt). 

Limited edition box set with cover artwork by Raymond Pettibon contains four 7"s, each with exclusive Raymond Pettibon sleeve art, as well as a 12 page booklet with an introduction by Pettibon, exclusive artwork and photos celebrating the band and their individual legacies

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 2lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.134 - Number of Queries: 217 - Query Time: 0.10648192132568