epilogue vol 1

8 x Hardcore CD Bundle (Dead Hearts, This is Hell, Reviver)


Only available for a short time. 8 hardcore CDs released by State of Mind Recordings for a cheap price.

1. THIS IS HELL - This is Hell CD
(Features Guest vocals by Darrell of GLASSJAW and members went on to SOLDIERS, EXTINCTION A.D., and STRAY FROM THE PATH)

2. REVIVER - Potential Wasteland CD
(Members went on to play in CULT LEADER guest vocals by Derek of DEFEATER)

3. LEGS UP / MY WAR - Split CD
(12 tracks for fans of Sex Positions, American Nightmare, and The Hope Conspiracy)

4. DAY OF THE DEAD - A New Healing Process CD
(x members of TIME X, sxe hardcore from Portugal. For fans of Ruiner and Tragedy)

5. NO ROSES - Hell or High Water CD
(Members went on to play in SHOOK ONES and BLACKLISTED. For fans of Kid Dynamite)

6. DECADES - Shelter From the Storm 7 inch
(For fans of Modern Life is War and Dead Hearts)

7. DEAD HEARTS - Self Titled CD
(Members now play in OLD GHOSTS, MODERN PROBLEMS, and RUST BELT LIGHTS. For fans of American Nightmare and Modern Life is War)

VA hardcore for fans of 100 Demons and Cast Aside.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 2.75lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.122 - Number of Queries: 232 - Query Time: 0.098988080703734