Petbrick - Self Titled LP


The debut 12"EP Noise release from London, UK's own PETBRICK. Created by Iggor Cavalera (Mixhell, Sepultura, Cavalera Conspiracy, Soulwax) and Wayne Adams (Big Lad, Death Pedals, Johnny Broke).

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • Manufactured by: Closed Casket

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.231 - Number of Queries: 222 - Query Time: 0.17506981613159