epilogue vol 1

Internal Affairs - No way Out 2xLP (Color Vinyl)


FUCK YEAH has been the official slogan of LA Hardcore band Internal Affairs since day one. This was the figurative reaction to their rage-fueled live performances and served as the band's literal mantra, printed on several pieces of their merch throughout their time in the scene. Internal Affairs partnered with Safe Inside Records in 2020 to release NO WAY OUT, the career-spanning discography that will encapsulate all of the band's studio recordings from their inception in 2003 to their dissolution in 2009. Having previously released music with Malfunction Records and Deathwish Inc, NO WAY OUT features all of the tracks you know and love from the band, which have since been remastered by Nick Jett of Terror, who is also front man and Corey's co-conspirator in the band Piece by Piece. The double long-playing gatefold record is rounded out with stunning visuals from artist Linas Garsys and in depth booklet by Jonathon Buske, whose colorful history outside of collaborating with this band includes AFI, American Nightmare, Trash Talk, and the Nerve Agents (among many others). This release has all of the earmarks of a classic California hardcore time capsule and is surely not one to be missed.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 1.25lbs
  • Manufactured by: Safe Inside

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.201 - Number of Queries: 227 - Query Time: 0.16592416874695