epilogue vol 1

V/A Dead Formats Volume 1 LP (Drug Church,Rotting Out,Lurk)


A compilation of 15 tracks from Pure Noise Records’ roster, including songs from State Champs, Four Years Strong and more. Available on red, white and blue splattered vinyls.

1. State Champs "What's My Age Again"
2. Four Year Strong "Brain Stew/Jaded"
3. Drug Church "Someday I Suppose"
4. Microwave "Santeria"
5. LURK "Fell In Love With A Girl"
6. Seeyouspacecowboy "Seven Years"
7. Hawthorne Heights "Inside Out"
8. Spanish Love Songs "We've Had Enough"
9. Elder Brother "The Black Parade"
10. Rotting Out "Society"
11. Chamber "Davidian"
12. Seaway "I'm The One"
13. Can't Swim "Radio"
14. The Dirty Nil "Filler"
15. Red City Radio "Move Along"

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.85lbs
  • Manufactured by: Pure Noise

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.171 - Number of Queries: 229 - Query Time: 0.14186774357605