Iron Will Apparel

Left for Dead - Devoid of Everything LP (Grey Vinyl,Chokehold


Left For Dead's entire studio recorded output from 1996-1997 taken from the original 1/4" multitrack reels by Kevin Bernstein. Featuring members of legendary Canadian hardcore band Chokehold whose members went on to form Cursed, The Swarm, Haymaker, Countdown To Oblivion, Pick Your Side and Burning Love. Produced by James Plotkin (Khanate). includes digital download.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • Manufactured by: A389

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.343 - Number of Queries: 232 - Query Time: 0.17250999276733