Worste Self - Everyone is Replaceable LP (Clear Vinyl)


On "Everyone is Replaceable", Grand Rapids' Worst Self offer up 7 songs that alternate between bludgeoning heaviness and somber reflection. Lyrically, the songs document tragic failures, brushes with death, and ultimately; personal redemption. Recorded by Andy Nelson, mastered by Brad Boatright, and mixed by the band itself, the collosal production work perfectly captures the weight and intensity of the albums' subject matter.

This record will be pressed onto clear vinyl with music on the A side and screen printed artwork on the B side.


Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • Manufactured by: Dropping Bombs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.183 - Number of Queries: 223 - Query Time: 0.14055174549866