epilogue vol 1

Warsaw - Self Titled Plus Bonus Tracks LP (Joy Division)


A reissue of early recordings by the Manchester quartet who changed their name to Joy Division and altered the course of Alternative music. In addition to the original 12 tracks, the vinyl also includes five tracks from July 1977, the most Punk-inspired songs in the group's discography. Features Ian Curtis on vocals, Bernard Albrecht on guitar, Peter Hook on bass and Stephen Morris on drums. Blaricum. 2007.  I'm not sure if this is a bootleg or not but it is shrink wrapped and looks professional.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.85lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.223 - Number of Queries: 223 - Query Time: 0.17850538684082