old ghosts banner

Genocide Pact - Order of Torment LP

Sale: $14.36
Save: 20% off

Hailing from the lawless dominion that is our nation's capital, Genocide Pact unleashes their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut entitled "Order Of Torment." Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) in Baltimore, MD, at Developing Nations and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Autopsy, Marduk, Pink Floyd), "Order Of Torment" features eight tracks of pulverizing, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility. With a thick, titanically heavy crunch that focuses on crushing groove as much as skull-splitting intensity, Genocide Pact is THE death metal band to watch in 2018. LP includes digital download.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.85lbs
  • Manufactured by: Relapse

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.339 - Number of Queries: 227 - Query Time: 0.29069200054932