epilogue vol 1

Explode and Make up - Self Titled LP (x Bollweevils,88 Fingers)


The six song 12" EP (one sided) from Explode and Make Up. Chicago's greatest hardcore supergroup of all time, or so I've been told.

Denis Buckley from 88 Fingers Louie on vocals
Jeff Dean from All Eyes West, the Bomb, Airstream Futures on guitar
Pete Mittler from the Methadones, the Bomb & the Bollweevils on bass
Mike Pinaud from Tomorrow's Gone on drums. On limited blue colored vinyl.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • Manufactured by: Underground Communique

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.183 - Number of Queries: 231 - Query Time: 0.15199529908753