epilogue vol 1

RIG TIME! 8 inch Lathe with Patch Cover (/50)


8 Inch lathe cut picture disc limited to 50.
features a original painting by Vocalist/Drummer Bryan W. Fleming
Includes a large cloth patch screen printed by Guitarist/Bassist Rebecca Fleming 
Each copy has full color insert insert with prints of both paintings & credits
Download code with every disc

Track listing: 
1. No Faith 

2. Pain (Dry Kill Logic cover) 
3. Halloween (Misfits cover) 


Deeply rooted in the DIY ethos, RIG TIME! is a viciously passionate and determined ensemble with a strong work ethic and a vital purpose. Forged in the fires of hardcore and sludge, embracing the groove of nu-metal and doom, RIG TIME! has performed in 39 states and Canada since 2015, relentlessly touring while holding true to the idea of "All Ages Or Nothing" by performing at only all ages events.


RIG TIME! executes a fierce live performance with precise and fearless transitions, always at astonishingly vulgar decibels. These two performers exhibit the force of a full band as they implement a complete Vocal/Guitar/Bass/Synth performance without backing tracks, never suppressing their magnitude of raw energy and emotion. 



The Acacia Strain, Twitching Tongues, Xibalba, Full Of Hell, Kublai Khan, Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos, God’s Hate, Disembodied, Dystopia


SORRY ONLY 1 per customer


  • Shipping Weight: 0.65lbs
  • Manufactured by: STATE OF MIND

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.130 - Number of Queries: 229 - Query Time: 0.10795838763428