epilogue vol 1

Holy Hands - New Magnetic LP (DAMAGED COVER) (x Fiddlehead)


VERY SLIGHT CORNER DENT OTHERWISE MINT AND NEVER USED.  In an evolutionary leap that would make Darwin proud, "New Magnetic" realizes the potential of the first Holy Hands 7". The band is comprised of both past and present members of Sweet Jesus, Fiddlehead, Raindance, Fault, Supermachiner, and Daltonic. One thing for sure: "New Magnetic" and its' themes of peace, love, and justice are certainly relevant in the here and now. This is on white vinyl and is limited to 300 copies.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • Manufactured by: Atomic Action

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.130 - Number of Queries: 227 - Query Time: 0.10357706297302