epilogue vol 1

Imadethismistake - Different Ghosts Cassette


After two LPs and a 7", imadethismistake decided to surprise its fans with a cassette only release of their first accoustic recordings in over three years. This amazingly limited release features one side completely new material never before heard, and another side of live recordings that span the bands career. Imadethismistake draws as much from Against Me and Iron & Wine, as they do from The Get-Up Kids and The Promise Ring. This is a must have for all fans of passionate, raw music that tugs at your emotional heart strings.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • Manufactured by: Tor Johnson

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.127 - Number of Queries: 223 - Query Time: 0.082664133575439