epilogue vol 1

V/A Gathered at the Alter of Blast 7 inch Box Set


Limited Edition Box set includes:
*(3) 7-inch picture discs
*(1) cassette, (1) foldout poster
*(1) metal pin on card back
*(1) woven patch
*(1) die-cut outerbox. Artwork by Dan Seagrave.

Track list
Vinyl Tracklisting:
Side A - Municipal Waste “Dead End”
Side B - Exodus “Crime Of The Century”
Side C - Immolation feat. Max Cavalera “Morbid Visions” (Sepultura Cover)
Side D - Possessed “Shadowcult” (Demo)
Side E - Kataklysm “The Awakener MMXVII”

I usually see these sell for $50 so this is a great deal

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 2lbs
  • Manufactured by: Nuclear Blast

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.132 - Number of Queries: 231 - Query Time: 0.10989927949524