epilogue vol 1

Computer Cougar - Self Titled 7 inch (x Rorschach, Born Against)


Post-punk band from the East Coast, formed in 1997 by members of Rorschach, Born Aganst, Rado 4, Greyhouse, and Radio To Saturn.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: Gern Blandsten

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.163 - Number of Queries: 218 - Query Time: 0.13848105680847