epilogue vol 1

Coldfront - Is this Where they Found you CD

Sale: $5.10
Save: 40% off

Canadian pop-punk outfit Coldfront is composed of Thomas Stewart (vocals), Christopher Casarin (guitar, vocals), Jared Cipak (guitar), Michael Kelly (drums) and Erikson Melton (bass). To date, the band has released two EPs - "Some Things Never Change" (2014) and their self-titled debut (2013). For Fans Of The Wonder Years, Four Year Strong, Neck Deep and State Champs.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs
  • Manufactured by: New Damage

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.201 - Number of Queries: 233 - Query Time: 0.15993636166382