epilogue vol 1

Destroyed in Seconds - Critical Failure LP (x Phobia)


D.I.S. is a brutal and belligerent, non-stop, swarm of punk rock nihilism and grind that will dig you a 6-foot grave and bury you in it before you realize what the hell just hit you. A classic thrash, death metal, grind, anarcho, crust firestorm of pure fury coming forth that even the beasts of Hell couldn't muster. A must for fans of: Extreme Noise Terror, Deviated Instinct, Nausea, Doom, and any of the other bands mentioned. Brilliant!!!!!!!!! Bruce Reeves (Phobia, Mange) on guitar; Sean Vahle (Eat the Living) on drums; Kent Elmore (Mange) on bass; Mike Fisher (ex-No Warning), and Leon del Muerte (Exhumed, Intronaut, Phobia, Impaled, Murder Construct) on guitar.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.75lbs
  • Manufactured by: Deep Six

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.200 - Number of Queries: 219 - Query Time: 0.16846711752319