epilogue vol 1

Ache - Fade Away LP (Gray Vinyl)


Ache was formed in early 2014 by long-time veteran of the NYHC community Ryan Bland (vocals), and seasoned musicians Matt Gelsomino (guitar) and Ryan Seit (drums) in the wake of their previous bands. They soon after recruited Rey Correa (bass) and recorded a demo in April that was well-received locally. Recorded by NYHC fixture Glen Lorieo (Crown Of Thornz, Yuppicide, Maximum Penalty), mixed and produced by Dave Lorentz and the bands own Matt Gelsomino, and mastered by Roger Lian (Slayer, Pantera, Candiria), the album features nine furious blasts of hardcore thrash punk played in their own distinctive style. A frenzy of furious riffs and terrifying screams. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.85lbs
  • Manufactured by: Dead City

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.244 - Number of Queries: 231 - Query Time: 0.19003084729004