epilogue again

Murder Suicide Pact - Full Time 7 inch


One of a pair MURDER-SUICIDE PACT 7"s, released simultaneously, breaking this cult band's 12 year silence. "full time" features 6 songs recorded in early 2010 with members of FAILURE FACE, CONTROL DE ESTADO and SLAP OF REALITY. The band has often been escribed as a mix of Henry-era BLACK FLAG, early POISON IDEA and NEGATIVE APPROACH. You will probably feel a little dirty after listening to this, and you might like it.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.35lbs

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 State Of Mind Recordings E- Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Parse Time: 0.243 - Number of Queries: 228 - Query Time: 0.18002766738892